General inquiries
E-mail: info@belgianmagicfederation.be

The Bureau

President: Philippe Van Der Maren
E-mail: president@belgianmagicfederation.be

Vice-president: Herbos
E-mail: vice.president@belgianmagicfederation.be

Secretary: Mieke Buteneers
E-mail: secretary@belgianmagicfederation.be

Treasurer: Jean-Michel Hoeffelman
E-mail: treasurer@belgianmagicfederation.be

PR: Mark Frans
E-mail: pr@belgianmagicfederation.be

Info events/website
If you wish to add your event to the BMF calendar,
please send all info to Marco Candela: event@belgianmagicfederation.be.

Webmaster (Alfred): webmaster@belgianmagicfederation.be

Facebook: www.facebook.com/BMFMagic