Algemene Informatie
E-mail: info@belgianmagicfederation.be

het Bureau

Voorzitter: Philippe Van Der Maren
E-mail: voorzitter@belgianmagicfederation.be

Ondervoorzitter: Herbos
E-mail: ondervoorzitter@belgianmagicfederation.be

Secretaris: Mieke Buteneers
E-mail: secretaris@belgianmagicfederation.be

Penningmeester: Jean-Michel Hoeffelman
E-mail: penningmeester@belgianmagicfederation.be

PR: Mark Frans
E-mail: pr@belgianmagicfederation.be

Info kalender/website
Wenst U uw evenement te laten opnemen in de BMF kalender,
gelieve alle info te bezorgen aan Marco Candela: event@belgianmagicfederation.be.

Webmaster (Alfred): webmaster@belgianmagicfederation.be

Facebook: www.facebook.com/BMFMagic